Pricing
Subscriptions and credit pack purchases are processed through Apple App Store and Google Play. Specific prices are not stated in the available text.
Learn moreAI tattoo try-on that previews placement on your own photo

InkCraft is a tattoo preview app that renders a design on your own photo so you can judge placement before getting inked. Photos are processed transiently, stripped of location data, and not stored, according to its privacy policy.
InkCraft is a tattoo design and preview app built around a try-on feature: a person uploads a photo of their body, picks or creates a design, and receives a rendered preview of how the tattoo would look in that spot. It is aimed at people who are considering a tattoo and want to judge size, placement and style before committing, and at anyone who wants to keep a set of saved designs to show a tattoo artist. The source material available for this listing is the product's privacy policy, so the picture of how it works is built from the data handling it describes. Photos are loaded locally in the browser or on the device, and EXIF metadata, including GPS location, is stripped client-side before anything is sent. The image then travels over HTTPS to a processing server running on Cloudflare, which renders the placement and returns the preview. According to the policy, the uploaded photo is deleted from server memory at the end of the request, is not written to storage or logs, and is never used to train AI models. Accounts are handled through Firebase, with email and display name used to sync saved designs across devices. InkCraft is available as a web experience and as a mobile app, with purchases of subscriptions and credit packs processed through Apple and Google. Android is described as not yet launched: an optional waitlist collects an email address, page language and referring page solely to send a launch notice. The company also publishes its own tattoo inspiration imagery to its Pinterest account, though users do not connect Pinterest and none of their data is involved. Among alternatives, InkCraft sits in the narrow space between general image generators and tattoo flash galleries. Its emphasis on transient photo handling and cookieless Plausible analytics will appeal to privacy-conscious users, while the credit-based purchasing model suggests that heavier use costs money. Details on design generation options, styles and exact pricing are not covered in the available text.
Subscriptions and credit pack purchases are processed through Apple App Store and Google Play. Specific prices are not stated in the available text.
Learn moreSupport and data requests go to hello@inkcraftapp.com, with a stated response time of 30 days for privacy rights requests.
Uses Firebase and Google Cloud for authentication and data, Cloudflare for the try-on pipeline, Apple and Google for purchases, and Plausible for analytics. No user-facing integrations are described.
Tattoo placement try-on on your own photo, client-side EXIF stripping, saved designs synced across devices, account sign-in, subscriptions and credit packs, and an Android launch waitlist.





