Pixwit AI

One credit balance, seven video models, no tab hopping

Beginner
Screenshot of Pixwit AI, One credit balance, seven video models, no tab hopping

What is Pixwit AI?

Pixwit AI is a generative video tool. Pixwit AI bundles Veo 3.1, Kling 2.5, Wan 2.5, three SeeDance variants and Runway Gen-3 into one text to video and image to video workspace. Clips run 5 to 10 seconds at up to 1080p, with generated audio and a credit system ranging from 20 to 100 credits per model.

Pixwit AI is a browser based video generator that pools several third party models behind a single interface and a single credit balance. The roster covers Google Veo 3.1, Kling 2.5, Alibaba Wan 2.5, three ByteDance SeeDance variants, Runway Gen-3, with OpenAI Sora also named as a supported model. Both text to video and image to video modes are available, along with separate entry points for long video, UGC ad video, video effects and motion control. The practical appeal is comparison. Each model is presented with a stated strength: Veo 3.1 for broadcast style cinematography and camera path terminology, Kling 2.5 for fast action and glossy effects, Wan 2.5 for anime and stylized consistency, SeeDance V1 Pro for character consistency, V1 Lite for cheap vertical social clips, V1 Pro Fast for faster professional output, and Runway Gen-3 for simple prompts and predictable results. Output is generally 720p to 1080p at five to ten seconds, with Veo 3.1 fixed at eight seconds. Cost per clip varies widely: from 20 credits on V1 Lite up to 100 on Runway Gen-3. The flagship MiniMax H3 Max is advertised from $0.02 per second. Image to video works in three moves: upload a still, write a prompt and adjust optional motion and style settings, then preview and download. The platform also generates synced background music and sound effects, and claims subject coherence with the source image. It suits social creators, product marketers, agencies producing client concepts, animators animating illustrations, and filmmakers pre-visualizing scenes. Against single model tools, Pixwit sells itself as a no switching workflow. The tradeoff is that quality is ultimately set by the upstream models, and Pixwit does not publish per plan pricing on the homepage, so budget planning needs the credit table rather than a subscription figure.

How do you use Pixwit AI?

  1. 1Open the text and image to video workspace
    Start on the Pixwit AI video page. The model comparison grid is the first thing shown, so review the seven listed models and their stated strengths before committing credits.
  2. 2Pick a model and a mode
    Select a model card and switch between Text to Video and Image to Video. Check the output specs and credit cost on the card, since these vary from 20 to 100 credits.
  3. 3Write the prompt or upload a still
    For text to video, describe the scene, lighting and camera movement. For image to video, upload the source image first, then write a prompt that shapes motion and style.
  4. 4Configure settings and generate
    Adjust any optional motion and style settings, then run the generation. Each run draws from your credit balance, so keep the cost per clip in view when iterating.
  5. 5Preview, then download or share
    Review the finished clip, confirm the audio track suits the scene, and download or share it. If the result misses, re-run with a revised prompt or a different model.
  6. 6Branch into specialised workflows
    Once the basics work, use the dedicated pages for long video, UGC ad video, video effects or motion control depending on the project type.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Several leading video models sit behind one interface and one credit balance, so the same prompt can be tested across engines without new accountsAI
  • Credit costs are published per model, letting users deliberately trade quality against spend (20 credits on V1 Lite, 100 on Runway Gen-3)AI
  • Image to video includes generated background music and sound effects, reducing the need for a separate audio passAI
  • Motion and style settings can be adjusted per generation, and prompts can be iterated until the clip matches the briefAI
  • Model descriptions are specific about strengths (camera moves, character consistency, vertical social output) rather than generic marketing copyAI

Cons

  • No plan pricing is shown on the homepage, only per model credit costs, so monthly spend is hard to estimate before signing upAI
  • Clip length tops out around 10 seconds on the listed models, which rules out anything beyond short form without stitching clipsAI
  • Heavy dependence on third party engines means output quality and availability shift with providers outside Pixwit's controlAI
  • The platform does not state which upstream model is best for a given job beyond marketing blurbs; real differentiation requires paid trial and errorAI
  • Credits are consumed per generation attempt, which punishes the iterative testing the tool is positioned aroundAI

How much does Pixwit AI cost?

Free trial

The site invites users to try text to video and image to video free and mentions starter credits in its meta description, but the homepage does not specify how many credits are granted or what limits apply.

Learn more

Pricing

Credit based. Each model lists a starting credit cost per clip: Veo 3.1 from 40 (Fast mode), Kling 2.5 from 84, Wan 2.5 from 45, SeeDance V1 Pro from 28, V1 Lite from 20, V1 Pro Fast from 32, Runway Gen-3 from 100. MiniMax H3 Max is advertised from $0.02 per second. No subscription tiers are listed on the homepage.

Learn more

Features

Text to video and image to video across Veo 3.1, Kling 2.5, Wan 2.5, SeeDance V1 Pro, V1 Lite and V1 Pro Fast, Runway Gen-3 and Sora. Clips render at 720p to 1080p, typically 5 to 10 seconds. Generates synced background music and sound effects, preserves subject consistency from a source image, accepts motion and style settings, and adds dedicated long video, UGC ad, video effects and motion control modes.

Frequently asked questions about Pixwit AI

  • How much does Pixwit AI cost?
    Credit based. Each model lists a starting credit cost per clip: Veo 3.1 from 40 (Fast mode), Kling 2.5 from 84, Wan 2.5 from 45, SeeDance V1 Pro from 28, V1 Lite from 20, V1 Pro Fast from 32, Runway Gen-3 from 100. MiniMax H3 Max is advertised from $0.02 per second. No subscription tiers are listed on the homepage.
  • Does Pixwit AI offer a free trial?
    The site invites users to try text to video and image to video free and mentions starter credits in its meta description, but the homepage does not specify how many credits are granted or what limits apply.
  • How do you use Pixwit AI?
    The walkthrough on this page covers 6 steps: 1. Open the text and image to video workspace 2. Pick a model and a mode 3. Write the prompt or upload a still 4. Configure settings and generate 5. Preview, then download or share 6. Branch into specialised workflows.
  • What platforms does Pixwit AI support?
    Pixwit AI is available on Web App.
  • What are the limitations of Pixwit AI?
    No plan pricing is shown on the homepage, only per model credit costs, so monthly spend is hard to estimate before signing up. Clip length tops out around 10 seconds on the listed models, which rules out anything beyond short form without stitching clips. Heavy dependence on third party engines means output quality and availability shift with providers outside Pixwit's control.

Status

StatusActive
Views0
Outbound clicks0
Added10/21/2026

Platforms

Web App

Pricing

FreemiumSubscription